Spring Clearance

Reviews


4.00
March 10, 2019

Floating Locket Charms
I'm very satisfied with the floating locket charms. My charms were sucked out by a vacuum cleaner. I wan- ted to replace them.
Amanda D.
Personalized Name Bracelet
5.00
March 10, 2019

Custom Name Necklace With Heart
I will be shopping for more jewelry! Love my necklace!
Tina H.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Hebrew Name Necklace
The necklace came in as described and really nice quality!
Joseph .
5.00
March 9, 2019

Custom Arabic Name Necklace
Excellent job
Bothina M.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Classic Name Necklace
My only (ONLY) regret was that I didn't spend a bit more for the wee bit heftier necklace. I am concerned this "delicate" is too delicate. Loved the card teaching her when and how to wear it. The necklace itself is simply exquisite. Shame is on me. AWESOME shipping time. I would definitely buy from this wonderful company again....and be more generous. my bad
Miriam M.
Script Name Necklace
5.00
March 9, 2019

Sparkle Name Necklace with Heart
Nice, matched picture.
Stefan H.
5.00
March 9, 2019

Script Name Necklace
I absolutely love my necklace! I've ordered multiple necklaces for my girlfriends as gift and they love them also!
Talia F.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Bar Pendant Necklace
Bueatiful.. will be buying a few more
Misty J.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Heart And Key Necklace
PERFECT
william B.
Old English Initial Necklace
5.00
March 8, 2019

Heart And Key Necklace
THANKS GIFT WAS NICE
william B.
5.00
March 8, 2019

Initial Disc Necklace
Very nice, 100% recommend
Pavla Z.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Classic Name Necklace
I received my necklace with my late brothers name. It's beautiful and I WILL ALWAYS WEAR IT. THANK YOU
Kathleen P.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Sparkle Name Necklace with Heart
Necklace came to be exactly like the photo very pretty. Well worth it, get compliments all the time
Hena K.
Carrie Name Necklace
5.00
March 7, 2019

Sparkle Name Necklace with Heart
This necklace made a perfect gift, its beautiful, just the right size and affordable. I will likely purchase more in the future.
Joseph B.
4.00
March 7, 2019

Classic Name Necklace
i loved that this necklace came in different size letters! i would have given 5 stars but they chain isn’t adjustable which i prefer.
angela T.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Classic Name Necklace
Hello. I have submitted my review on another website. However I am more than happy to write it again. I am so pleased with the gift I ordered for my daughter's birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and was very affordable. My daughter was ecstatic and it arrived the day before her birthday, earlier than the expected delivery date. I will be ordering more items in the future. I have already recommended it to family members.
Anna H.
5.00
March 7, 2019

Name Necklace with underline Hearts
Literally received my purchase within 5 days and it looked exactly like the picture! Definitely a must have purchase, you will not go wrong.
Tatiana G.
Arabic Name Necklace
4.00
March 6, 2019

Carrie Name Necklace
My son wanted his name for his GF on Valentine's day. The gift arrived a little late, but the smile's are worth it. She loved it. Thank you
Taraann U.
5.00
March 6, 2019

Broken Heart Necklace
The girls loved them. Memory for them for years to come.
Patrick R.
5.00
March 5, 2019

Name Stud Earrings
They are amazing. I love them. Great service. Safe and secure packaging.
Katie P.