Mothers Day

Reviews


5.00
January 9, 2014

Classic Monogram Necklace
I am very pleased with my necklaces and ring; and fast delivery too!
Melody B.
Name Necklace with underline Hearts
5.00
January 8, 2014

Classic Monogram Necklace
Beautiful design, beautifully made, and it is the perfect weight and size. This was a gift for my daughter and she was delighted!
Debra G.
5.00
January 8, 2014

Classic Name Necklace
The name necklace I ordered for my daughter came out to be more pretty than I expected. I loved it! and so did she. Packaging was awesome as well. I will definitly order one for myself in the near future.
Teairra H.
5.00
January 7, 2014

Two Letters Infinity Necklace
I expected it to be thicker but it was beautifully done and my girlfriend loved it. I would recommend that you allow the option of different fonts because the capital \"I\" looks strange in the cursive default.
Ilya L.
5.00
January 6, 2014

Bold Name Necklace with Heart
Purchased for my 14year old. She loves it and wears it every day
Willa B.
Personalized Name Bracelet
5.00
January 6, 2014

Carrie Name Necklace
I ordered this necklace for my daughter, and she absolutely loved it! It\'s so pretty! Very nice quality as well!
Andrea S.
5.00
January 6, 2014

Classic Name Necklace
Was very pleased with the quality of this necklace and the speed with which it came. I did quite a bit of research and am happy I chose to purchase from oNecklace. I enthusiastically recommend and would purchase from Aviad and the oNecklace crew again. Thank you!
Happy I.
5.00
January 5, 2014

Classic Monogram Necklace
My daughter was very pleased with the monogram necklace I ordered for her for Christmas! It is lovely! She is excited to show it off when she wears it with her pretty sweaters!
Carol H.
5.00
January 5, 2014

Classic Name Necklace
I bought this Necklace for my granddaughter and she just loved it. It is very well made and looks super expensive. She has not taken it off since Chriistmas and every where we go she gets compliments on it. Thank you for such a great product would defiantly buy from again!!!!
Renee P.
Personalized Name Bracelet
5.00
January 4, 2014

Circle Monogram Necklace
It\'s beautiful!
Denise H.
5.00
January 3, 2014

Block Letters Monogram Necklace
I rate the necklace 5 stars. S&H however did not meet expectations at all. Our product was advertised to come before Christmas. It actually arrived a week after Christmas.
Stephanie M.
5.00
January 3, 2014

Carrie Name Necklace
Bought this as a gift for my sister! She absolutely loved it and so did I! Excellent quality piece for a reasonable price. Just wish they sent it to you in a gift box.
Michelle
5.00
January 1, 2014

Circle Monogram Necklace
Beautiful necklace, well made, I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality, especially at the reasonable price. I will order again from you.
Gale B.
Old English Name Necklace
5.00
January 1, 2014

Interlocking Monogram Ring
I am very impressed with Onecklace! One I ordered wasn\'t quite right, and they sent a new one, thank you!
Melody B.
5.00
December 31, 2013

Two Names Circle Necklace
Very pleased. The necklaces were beautiful. Came in time for Christmas.This is the fourth piece I have ordered. Wonderful company.
Sylvia L.
5.00
December 31, 2013

Swarovski Classic Name Necklace
Excellent product. Well worth the wait, delivered on time. What you see is what you get with a lot of surprises. Very good communication as well. Well recommended.
Shivar D.
4.00
December 31, 2013

Carrie Name Necklace
Purchased the necklace as a Christmas present for my sister - a huge \"Sex & the City\" fan. She loved this necklace as anyone would. I personally found the necklace to be delicate, however she had no complaints. Will most likely purchase the 12K gold version of the necklace as I\'d expect the quality to be less \'delicate\' and more durable.
Jessica N.
Personalized Name Bracelet
5.00
December 30, 2013

Monogram Initial Necklace
I was a little reluctant to order jewelry on line but the finished product was exactly as the picture showed...very easy to work with the customer service..they were very accommodating in every way!
Janet C.
5.00
December 30, 2013

Classic Monogram Necklace
The quality and price of necklace was great, I will be looking at buying other products from your company. Didnt take long to revive product also..
Keith D.
5.00
December 30, 2013

Classic Monogram Necklace
It was just perfect!
Trisha B.